TAXICABPHOTOS AND JORE MARJARANTA

”Jore Marjaranta-So Beautiful Is Helsinki Now”

This is originally Swedish song: ”Stockholm i natt” (Stockholm at night.) Still, it’s so beautiful. About like this goes the chorus lyrics of this song:

Chorus 1. ”Now it’s black in the shaft of Kallio (district), fear swims over station, over that square. I could cry, so beautiful is Helsinki now.”

Chorus 2. ”Espa’s ((Esplanadi: one of the main ways (and parks) in Helsinki.)) got everything and sighs (quietly), waves are mirroring Kaivari (Kaivopuisto: one of the main parks) towers (so slow). I could cry, so beautiful is Helsinki now. 

Now you win, I escape, I back away. I decline all dreams and hopes (again). Should this happened this night, right now and like this? Then inside warm and crowded bar, there is someone in my armpit whispering. I could cry, so beautiful is life right now.

It’s black in the shaft of Kallio. Fear swims over station, over that square. I could cry, so beautiful is Helsinki now. Espa’s got everything and sighs (quietly), waves are mirroring Kaivari towers (so slow). I could cry, so beautiful is Helsinki now.”

By the way, I don’t know why there’s those blue lines in the midle of the artickle. Those just came and I can’t take those away…

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s