CHRISTMAS CALENDAR 1.12. ”Breakfast by church”

What a nice surprise I had this morning when I went to work. At metrostation I saw some people which I first thought where deliverying some adds, newspapers or something…

Then I realized they had some paper pouches with. It looked like a christmass present…and it actually was some kind of present. They gave that christmassy pouch to me (in the picture) and wished a ”merry christmas”. On that pouch were a text: ” Evangelical Lutheran church”. I opened it and saw there was two ginger breds inside. I didn’t had time to eat at home so now I got something for breakfast…and a good mood too! How lovely idea this was! Thank you church…

…and a happy christmas time for everyone!

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s