CHRISTMAS CALENDAR 17.12.

Christmas is coming soon…so there is ”Christmas song” by Andy Mc Coy for you. My new favorite song! Also Andy is my favorite singer! He have a great voice. 

By the way we have some common family familiars with Andy and my parents have once spent an evening with him but sadly I wasn’t there…Instead of that I have once talked with his wife Angela. She was so energetic and lively as usually! 

Have a nice weekend!

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s