GODMOTHERS LAST JOURNEY

”A beautiful string days of memories

As a pearl each of them stayed like a memory

The days of life’s chain is precious any pearl of those shouldn’t be losted”

*************************************

My godmother saw her last day at sunday. She was younger than my mom (who was her good friend). She was too young -under 70-. She lived in senior house and there she have had brain infarct few months ago. After that she have sometimes had unconsciousness positions. She didn’t even recognise her daughter anymore (which is what I fear will happened some day to me and my mom too). She was last of my godparents. 

Rest in peace Anneli!

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s