MOTHER’S DAY 14.5.

Beautiful flower to my beautiful mom from me and my brother. I love orchideas! 

My mom turned last month 73 years old but she still doesn’t have much wrinkles at her facies. She’s looking much younger specially if she would dye her grey hear…but she don’t really have to do that either cause it’s a beautiful shade of gray…or actually it’s white! Anyway she still looks good and she’s dear to me! She have always done everything to me. If I could I would wish she never gets older of this and never comes weaker (like she already have). I would wish she’s always here for me!

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s