TTK 2018 MAINOSRUNO

COMMERCIAL POEM

Thank you, artificial intelligence, for providing me with a more proper translation (than my own) for the poem I wrote that was used in the ”Dancing with the Stars” tv- commercial in 2018. I’ll post it here for you, who don’t understand my Finnish version. Here you go.

I sway and twirl, I dance with grace, Over obstacles, I find my place. Beyond the days, through passing years, In rhythmic steps, I conquer fears.

Fatigue may linger, try to pull me down, But I dance on, wearing a determined crown. Towards my dreams, my purpose I chase, With every step, closer to embrace.

In each movement, a story unfolds, A dance of life, where beauty beholds. I dance, relentless, till the very last, For in the dance, my spirit holds fast.

Yksi ajatus artikkelista “TTK 2018 MAINOSRUNO

  1. Paluuviite: 2023-2024 – Tanssitytön blogi

Jätä kommentti