ADVENT CALENDAR 8. DOOR Dancing with the stars/TTK (FI) winner

8. Door opens already…

The Winners: Sami Helenius & Virpi Sarasvuo on finals. They took us to the moods of Notting Hill. I love this song and the movie!

The Dancing With The Stars winners (Finland) have been chosen…and the winners are Sami Helenius & Virpi Sarasvuo (ex-skier). It means that my favorite couple: Miisa & Marko were left without a prize but they did their best and their dances remain in my heart. Good performance from them, however! Fortunately they were involved to the end of competition!

The nebula on the dance floor is over. Thanks to all the contestants for the beautiful and entertaining moments you offered on Sunday evenings and congratulations to winners!

My favorite couple: Miisa & Marko. I love tango and this song is my favorite! This performance was also one of the best on this season!

Jätä kommentti