Ilpo Kaikkonen – Greetings to up in heaven

TERVEISET SINNE TAIVAASEEN

https://lyricstranslate.com/en/terveiset-sinne-taivaaseen-greetings-heaven.html

I stumbled upon this wonderful memorial song made for lost loved ones by chance on YouTube, and I was immediately captivated. It has a truly beautiful message and a very moving video where people send messages to their departed loved ones. I even found the English lyrics for it. This is worth listening to and/or checking out. In the video, there are also a couple of well-known Finnish music creators making appearances. The artist is unknown to me. Perhaps I should get to know him.

GREETINGS TO MY FATHER, TO MY BROTHER (AND ALL THE OTHER LOVED ONES) UP IN HEAVEN!!!

YOU’RE ALWAYS IN MY THOUGHTS!

                 ❤️

HAVE A LOVELY WEEKEND!!

2 ajatusta artikkelista “Ilpo Kaikkonen – Greetings to up in heaven

Jätä kommentti